Location and Hours of Operation:

The Village Administrator is Travis Coenen phone number 920.532.5567 ext 13
Village Hall
352 High Street
Wrightstown, WI 54180

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:00AM to 4:30PM

Tuesday 8:00AM to 6:00PM

Friday 8:00AM to noon

Village Board Members
President & Trustees – April 2017

  • Village President: Dean Erickson  – 920.532.0788
  • Finance Chair: Sue Byers – 920.912.5139
  • Park & Rec Chair: Terry Schaeuble – 920.764.0006
  • Personnel Chair: Keith Wendlandt – 920.256.1346
  • Public Safety Chair: Scott Reignier – 920.532.5567
  • Public Works / Utility Chair:  Andy Lundt – 920.217-4034
  • Regional Planning Chair: Terry Schaeuble – 920.764.0006

The agendas, meeting minutes, notices and postings on this site are for convenience purposes only and may not represent the most current version. Therefore, they are not considered a legal representation of the official copy. If you require a copy of the official version of one of these documents, please contact the office of record for that document.