VILLAGE OF WRIGHTSTOWN <u>COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE</u> MEETING MINUTES

The regular bi-monthly meeting of the Committee of the Whole, of the Village of Wrightstown, was held at Wrightstown Village Hall, 352 High Street, Wrightstown, WI, on **Tuesday, October 15, 2024,** and was called to order at 6:00 pm.

The Pledge of Allegiance was recited.

Roll Call: Present – Village President Dean J Erickson, Trustees: Sue Byers, Andy Lundt, Ryan Roebke, Terry Schaeuble and Julie Sigmund. Absent – Trustee: Mark Leonard.

Also present: Brian Roebke (Wrightstown Area Spirit), Administrator Travis Coenen, Public Works Director Andy Vickman, Police Chief Greg Deike, Assistant Fire Chief Ben Vosters, Jeffrey Taylor (INX), Austin Salter (Excel Engineering/INX), and Clerk-Treasurer Shelia Bowers. Residents: William Theunis, Patti Bowers, and Jeff Theunis.

Open Meeting – Motion made by A Lundt with a second made by J Sigmund to open the Tuesday, October 1, 2024, Committee of the Whole Meeting. **Motion carried**.

Minutes – Motion made by A Lundt with a second made by S Byers to approve the Committee of the Whole Meeting Minutes from Tuesday, October 1, 2024 as submitted. **Motion carried**.

Close Meeting – Motion made by A Lundt with a second made by J Sigmund to close the Committee of the Whole Meeting at 6:02 pm. **Motion carried.**

Shelia Bowers, Clerk/Treasurer

Posted: 11/07/2024 SB