VILLAGE OF WRIGHTSTOWN <u>COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE</u> <u>MEETING MINUTES</u>

The regular bi-monthly meeting of the Committee of the Whole, of the Village of Wrightstown, was held at Wrightstown Village Hall, 352 High Street, Wrightstown, WI, on **Wednesday**, **August 07**, **2024**, and was called to order at 6:01 pm.

The Pledge of Allegiance was recited.

Roll Call: Present – Village President Dean J Erickson, Trustees: Sue Byers, Mark Leonard, Ryan Roebke, Terry Schaeuble (arrived 6:11 pm), and Julie Sigmund. Absent – Trustee A Lundt.

Also present: Administrator Travis Coenen, Public Works Director Andy Vickman (virtual), Police Chief Greg Deike, Fire Inspector Nathan Helbing (virtual), Stephen Wesoloski (Midwest Expansion, LLP), and Clerk-Treasurer Shelia Bowers.

Open Meeting – Motion made by S Byers with a second made by J Sigmund to open the Wednesday, August 07, 2024, Committee of the Whole Meeting. **Motion carried**.

Minutes – Motion made by S Byers with a second made by J Sigmund to approve the Committee of the Whole Meeting Minutes from Tuesday, July 16, 2024 as submitted. **Motion carried**.

Close Meeting – Motion made by M Leonard with a second made by J Sigmund to close the Committee of the Whole Meeting at 6:04 pm. **Motion carried.**

Shelia Bowers, Clerk/Treasurer

Posted: 08/21/2024 SB