## VILLAGE OF WRIGHTSTOWN <u>COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE</u> <u>MEETING MINUTES</u>

The regular bi-monthly meeting of the Committee of the Whole, of the Village of Wrightstown, was held at Wrightstown Village Hall, 352 High Street, Wrightstown, WI, on **Tuesday, July 16**, **2024**, and was called to order at 6:00 pm.

The Pledge of Allegiance was recited.

Roll Call: Present – Village President Dean J Erickson, Trustees: Sue Byers, Andy Lundt, Ryan Roebke, Terry Schaeuble, and Julie Sigmund. Absent – Trustee: Mark Leonard.

Also present: Brian Roebke (Wrightstown Area Spirit), Administrator Travis Coenen, Public Works Director Andy Vickman, Police Chief Greg Deike, Fire Inspector Nathan Helbing (virtual), and Clerk-Treasurer Shelia Bowers. Residents: Dan & Karen Hurst, Deb Tews, Keith Wendlandt, Dalton Rupiper, and Kathryn Lich.

**Open Meeting** – Motion made by A Lundt with a second made by S Byers to open the Tuesday, July 16, 2024, Committee of the Whole Meeting. **Motion carried**.

**Minutes** – Motion made by A Lundt with a second made by J Sigmund to approve the Committee of the Whole Meeting Minutes from Tuesday, July 02, 2024 as submitted. **Motion carried**.

**Close Meeting** – Motion made by A Lundt with a second made by S Byers to close the Committee of the Whole Meeting at 6:01 pm. **Motion carried.** 

Shelia Bowers, Clerk/Treasurer

Posted: 08/08/2024 SB