VILLAGE OF WRIGHTSTOWN <u>COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE</u> <u>MEETING MINUTES</u>

The regular bi-monthly meeting of the Committee of the Whole, of the Village of Wrightstown, was held at Wrightstown Village Hall, 352 High Street, Wrightstown, WI, on **Tuesday**, **July 02**, **2024**, and was called to order at 6:03 pm.

The Pledge of Allegiance was recited.

Roll Call: Present – Village President Dean J Erickson, Trustees: Sue Byers, Mark Leonard, Andy Lundt, Terry Schaeuble, and Julie Sigmund (virtual). Absent – Trustee: Ryan Roebke.

Also present: Brian Roebke (Wrightstown Area Spirit), Administrator Travis Coenen, Public Works Director Andy Vickman, Assistant Fire Chief Ben Vosters, Fire Inspector Nathan Helbing (virtual), and Clerk-Treasurer Shelia Bowers. Residents: Dalton Rupiper.

Open Meeting – Motion made by A Lundt with a second made by S Byers to open the Tuesday, July 02, 2024, Committee of the Whole Meeting. **Motion carried**.

Minutes – Motion made by S Byers with a second made by T Schaeuble to approve the Committee of the Whole Meeting Minutes from Tuesday, June 18, 2024 as submitted. **Motion carried**.

Close Meeting – Motion made by A Lundt with a second made by M Leonard to close the Committee of the Whole Meeting at 6:04 pm. **Motion carried.**

Shelia Bowers, Clerk/Treasurer

Posted: 07/17/2024 SB