## VILLAGE OF WRIGHTSTOWN COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE MEETING MINUTES

The regular bi-monthly meeting of the Committee of the Whole, of the Village of Wrightstown, was held at Wrightstown Village Hall, 352 High Street, Wrightstown, WI, on **Tuesday, May 21, 2024,** and was called to order at 6:00 pm.

The Pledge of Allegiance was recited.

Roll Call: Present – Village President Dean J Erickson, Trustees: Sue Byers, Mark Leonard, Ryan Roebke, Terry Schaeuble, and Julie Sigmund. Absent: Trustee Andy Lundt.

Also present: Brian Roebke (Wrightstown Area Spirit), Administrator Travis Coenen, Public Works Director Andy Vickman, Police Chief Greg Deike, Fire Chief Mike Schampers, Assistant Fire Chief Ben Vosters, Fire Inspector Nathan Helbing, Clerk-Treasurer Shelia Bowers, Amber Drewieske (Clifton Larson Allen LLP), Brian Roemer (Ehlers), and Jessica Niles (Creative Signs). Residents: Randy Zahorik, Patrick Schomaker, Isaiah Pennenberg, Tony Van Rossum, Tom Vande Wettering, Lynn Leurquin, Fran Leurquin, Jerry Cayemberg, Paul Konkle, and Steve Thyes.

**Open Meeting** – Motion made S Byers with a second made by T Schaeuble to open the Tuesday, May 21, 2024, Committee of the Whole Meeting. **Motion carried**.

**Minutes** – Motion made by S Byers with a second made by J Sigmund to approve the Committee of the Whole Meeting Minutes from Tuesday, May 07, 2024 as submitted. **Motion carried**.

**Close Meeting** – Motion made by S Byers with a second made by J Sigmund to close the Committee of the Whole Meeting at 6:02 pm. **Motion carried.** 

Shelia Bowers, Clerk/Treasurer

Posted: 06/05/2024 SB