VILLAGE OF WRIGHTSTOWN <u>COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE</u> <u>MEETING MINUTES</u>

The regular bi-monthly meeting of the Committee of the Whole, of the Village of Wrightstown, was held at Wrightstown Village Hall, 352 High Street, Wrightstown, WI, on **Tuesday, January 16, 2024**, and was called to order at 6:00 pm.

The Pledge of Allegiance was recited.

Roll Call: Present – Village President Dean J Erickson, Trustees: Sue Byers, Mark Leonard, Terry Schaeuble, and Julie Sigmund. Absent – Trustees: Andy Lundt, and Dan Segerstrom.

Also present: Brian Roebke (Wrightstown Area Spirit), Christopher Johnson (virtual - Brillion News), Administrator Travis Coenen, Public Works Director Andy Vickman, Police Chief Greg Deike, Clerk-Treasurer Shelia Bowers, Town of Wrightstown Chairmen William Verbeten, and Town of Wrightstown Supervisor Ronald Diny. Residents: David Lich, Kathryn Lich, Jason Gerend and Ryan Trizinski.

Open Meeting – Motion made by S Byers with a second made by T Schaeuble to open the Tuesday, January 16, 2024, Committee of the Whole Meeting. **Motion carried**.

Minutes – Motion made by S Byers with a second made by T Schaeuble to approve the Committee of the Whole Meeting Minutes from Tuesday, January 02, 2024 as submitted. **Motion carried**.

Close Meeting – Motion made by J Sigmund with a second made by T Schaeuble to close the Committee of the Whole Meeting at 6:02 pm. **Motion carried.**

Shelia Bowers, Clerk/Treasurer

Posted: 02/07/2024 SB