NOTICE OF PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE VOTE

AND

SPRING ELECTION

Outagamie County
April 2, 2024

PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE VOTE

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at an election to be held in the several cities, villages, towns, wards, and election districts of the County of Outagamie, on Tuesday, April 2, 2024, there will be held a Presidential Preference Vote to express preference for a person to be the presidential candidate for the Democratic or Republican parties under Wis. Stat. § 8.12(1).

SPRING ELECTION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at an election to be held in the towns, villages, cities, wards, and election districts of the County of Outagamie, on Tuesday, April 2, 2024. The following officers are to be elected:

JUDICIAL OFFICERS

One Circuit Court Judge, for the term of six (6) years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on July 31, 2024:

Outagamie County Circuit Court Judge Branch 5

Carrie Schneider

COUNTY SUPERVISORS

A County Supervisor for each county supervisory district, for a term of two (2) years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term will expire on April 15, 2024:

District No.	<u>Incumbent</u>	District No.	<u>Incumbent</u>	District No.	<u>Incumbent</u>
1	Cathy Thompson	13	Jason M. Wegand	25	Jeff Nooyen
2	Nadine Miller	14	Timothy J. Hermes	26	Sarah Weinberg
3	Michael Smith	15	Sara MacDonald	27	Dean M. Culbertson
4	Katrin Patience	16	Kelly Schroeder	28	Yvonne Monfils
5	Dan Gabrielson	17	Christopher W. Croatt	29	Jayson Winterfeldt
6	Vacant	18	Cathy Spears	30	Daniel Nejedlo
7	Lee W. Hammen	19	Chad Cooke	31	Dennis Clegg
8	Karen Lawrence	20	Joseph A. Santonato	32	Jeremy Thyssen
9	Justin Krueger	21	John H Cuff	33	Debbie VanderHeiden
10	Christine M. Lamers	22	Joy Hagen	34	Daniel G. Rettler
11	Ryan D Ferguson	23	Ronald Klemp	35	Dustin D. Koury
12	Jeff McCabe	24	Steve Thiede	36	Rick Lautenschlager

Information concerning county supervisory district boundaries may be obtained from Jeff King, Outagamie County Clerk, 320 South Walnut Street, Appleton, WI 54911 or call 920-832-5077 or online:

 $\underline{https://www.outagamie.org/government/departments-a-e/county-clerk/elections/county-board-supervisor-district-information.}$

MUNICIPAL JUDGE

A Municipal Judge, serving more than one municipality, for a term of four years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on April 30, 2024:

City of Seymour and Town of Seymour

Catherine Krull

Information concerning multi-jurisdictional municipal judge district boundaries may be obtained from Jeff King, Outagamie County Clerk, 320 South Walnut Street, Appleton, WI 54911 or call 920-832-5077.

For Candidates

The first day to circulate nomination papers is December 1, 2023, and the final day for filing nomination papers is 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, January 2, 2024. Candidates for Circuit Court Judge file with the Wisconsin Elections Commission.

Primary Election

If a primary is necessary, the primary will be held on Tuesday, February 20, 2024.

Additional Information

Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election. If you do not have a photo ID, you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.

DONE in the City of Appleton, this 28th day of November, 2023.

\s\ Jeff King, Outagamie County Clerk 320 South Walnut Street Appleton, WI 54911 | (920) 832-5077