## VILLAGE OF WRIGHTSTOWN <u>COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE</u> <u>MEETING MINUTES</u>

The regular bi-monthly meeting of the Committee of the Whole, of the Village of Wrightstown, was held at Wrightstown Village Hall, 352 High St., Wrightstown, WI, on **Tuesday, August 1, 2023,** and was called to order at 6:00 p.m. by President Dean Erickson.

The Pledge of Allegiance was recited.

Roll Call: Present – Village President Dean J. Erickson, Trustees: Sue Byers, Mark Leonard, Andy Lundt, Dan Segerstrom and Julie Sigmund. Absent – Trustee Terry Schaeuble

Also present: Administrator Travis Coenen, Public Works Director Andy Vickman, Police Chief Greg Deike, Deputy Clerk/Treasurer Patti Leitermann, Fire Chief Mike Schampers, Asst Fire Chief Ben Vosters, Fire Inspector Nathan Helbing (Virtual), Wrightstown Area Spirit Rep Brian Roebke and Resident Dalton Rupiper

Motion made by A Lundt with a second made by S Byers to open the Tuesday, August 1, 2023 Committee of the Whole Meeting. **Motion carried**.

Motion made by A Lundt with a second made by S Byers to approve the Committee of the Whole Meeting Minutes from Wednesday, July 18, 2023. **Motion carried**.

Motion made by D Segerstrom with a second made by A Lundt to close the Committee of the Whole meeting at 6:03 p.m. **Motion carried.** 

Patti Leitermann

Deputy Clerk/Treasurer

Posted: 08/16/2023