## VILLAGE OF WRIGHTSTOWN <u>COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE</u> <u>MEETING MINUTES</u>

The regular bi-monthly meeting of the Committee of the Whole, of the Village of Wrightstown, was held at Wrightstown Village Hall, 352 High St., Wrightstown, WI, on **Tuesday, November 1, 2022.** 

A motion was made by Trustee A Lundt, with a second made by Trustee M Leonard, to appoint Trustee Sue Byers as President Pro Tem in the absence of Village President Dean J. Erickson.

President Pro Tem Sue Byers called the meeting to order at 6:00 p.m.

The Pledge of Allegiance was recited.

Roll Call: Present – Village President Dean Erickson (*arrived at 6:02 p.m.*) and Trustees Sue Byers, Andy Lundt, Mark Leonard, Terry Schaeuble and Keith Wendlandt. Absent – Trustee Dan Segerstrom

Also present: Brian Roebke (Wrightstown Spirit); Administrator Travis Coenen; Public Works Director Andy Vickman; Clerk/Treasurer Michelle Seidl; Deputy Clerk/Treasurer Patti Leitermann; Fire Chief Mike Schampers; Assistant Fire Chief Ben Vosters; Fire Inspector Nathan Helbing; Police Chief Greg Deike; Planning Commission Members Bob Fandrey, Gary Kaster, Pat Kiehl and Ryan Macario; Ben Rohr from VandeWalle & Associates, Inc.; Senior Sign Consultant Kelsey Hayes from Creative Sign Company, Inc.; Resident Gordon T. Wilker Jr.

Motion made by Trustee A Lundt with a second made by Trustee T Schaeuble to open the Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Committee of the Whole Meeting. **Motion carried**.

Motion made by Trustee M Leonard with a second made by Trustee A Lundt to approve the Committee of the Whole Meeting Minutes from Tuesday, October 18, 2022. **Motion carried**.

President Dean J. Erickson arrived.

Motion made by Trustee A Lundt with a second made by Trustee K Wendlandt to close the Committee of the Whole meeting. **Motion carried.** 

Meeting adjourned at 6:02 p.m.

Michelle Seidl Clerk/Treasurer

Posted: 11/16/2022 MS