VILLAGE OF WRIGHTSTOWN <u>COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE</u> <u>MEETING MINUTES</u>

The regular bi-monthly meeting of the Committee of the Whole, of the Village of Wrightstown, was held at Wrightstown Village Hall, 352 High St., Wrightstown, WI, on **Tuesday, October 18, 2022,** and was called to order at 6:01 p.m. by Village President Dean Erickson.

The Pledge of Allegiance was recited.

Roll Call: Present – Village President Dean Erickson; Trustee Sue Byers; Trustee Andy Lundt; Trustee Mark Leonard; Trustee Terry Schaeuble; Trustee Dan Segerstrom: Trustee Keith Wendlandt.

Also present: Brian Roebke (Wrightstown Spirit); Administrator Travis Coenen; Public Works Director Andy Vickman; Clerk/Treasurer Michelle Seidl; Deputy Clerk/Treasurer Patti Leitermann; Fire Chief Mike Schampers; Assistant Fire Chief Ben Vosters; Fire Inspector Nathan Helbing; Police Chief Greg Deike; Planning Commission Members Bob Fandrey, Gary Kaster, Pat Kiehl and Ryan Macario; Planner Ben LaCount; Ben Rohr from VandeWalle & Associates, Inc. and Dan Schultz from Pierce Manufacturing, Inc. (Fire Apparatus & Equipment)

Motion made by A Lundt with a second made by K Wendlandt to open the Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Committee of the Whole Meeting. **Motion carried**.

Motion made by A Lundt with a second made by S Byers to approve the Committee of the Whole Meeting Minutes from Tuesday, October 4, 2022. **Motion carried**.

Motion made by S Byers with a second made by T Schaeuble to close the Committee of the Whole meeting. **Motion carried.**

Meeting adjourned at 6:03 p.m.

Michelle Seidl

Clerk/Treasurer

Posted: 11/2/2022 MS