VILLAGE OF WRIGHTSTOWN COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE MEETING MINUTES

The regular bi-monthly meeting of the Committee of the Whole, of the Village of Wrightstown, was held at Wrightstown Village Hall, 352 High St., Wrightstown, WI, on **Tuesday, June 21, 2022,** and was called to order at 6:01 p.m. by Village President Dean Erickson.

The Pledge of Allegiance was recited.

Roll Call: Present – Village President Dean Erickson; Trustee Sue Byers; Trustee Andy Lundt; Trustee Terry Schaeuble; Trustee Dan Segerstrom; Trustee Keith Wendlandt. Absent – Trustee Mark Leonard

Also present: Brian Roebke (Wrightstown Spirit); Administrator Travis Coenen; Public Works Director Andy Vickman; Clerk/Treasurer Michelle Seidl; Fire Chief Mike Schampers; Resident Gordon T. Wilker; Adam Mueller from Mueller Development, LLC (Bay Area Granite and Marble)

Motion made by A Lundt with a second made by D Segerstrom to approve the Committee of the Whole Meeting Minutes from Tuesday, June 7, 2022. **Motion carried**.

Motion made by S Byers with a second made by T Schaeuble to close the Committee of the Whole meeting. **Motion carried.**

Meeting adjourned at 6:02 p.m.

Michelle Seidl Clerk/Treasurer

Posted: 07/06/2022 MS